RCA STAFF

Administration

Campus Director – Ms. Ashley Cooper

acooper@responsiveed.com

Administrative Assistant - Ms. Payton Cole

pcole@responsiveed.com

Office Assistant - Ms. Victoria Porras

vporras@responsiveed.com

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Ms. Rikki Buckalew

rbuckalew@responsiveed.com

First Grade/ESL

First Grade/ESL

Ms. Megan Bolton

Email: mbolton@responsiveed.com


Second Grade

Ms. Nicole Coleman

ncoleman@responsiveed.com

Third Grade

Mrs. Rachel Odom

rodom@responsiveed.com

Fourth/Fifth Grade

ELAR/History

Mr. Matt Brown

MTbrown@responsiveed.com

Math/Science

Mrs. Judy Villarreal

JAvillarreal@responsiveed.com

Sixth

Mr. Dustin Gibbs

dgibbs@responsiveed.com

Seventh

Mrs. Rebecca Shelton

rshelton@responsiveed.com

Physical Education

Coach Nguyen

snguyen@responsiveed.com

Student Services

Special Education - Mr. Josh Dill

jdill@responsiveed.com

Special Education Aide - Ms. Laverne Tassin

ltassin@responsiveed.com

Speech - Mrs. Christel Crear

ccrear@responsiveed.com

504/Dyslexia- Ms. Laci Lane

llane@responsiveed.com


Instructional Aide/Art - Ms. Dailey

dngibbs@responsiveed.com