RCA STAFF

Administration

Campus Director – Ms. Ashley Cooper

acooper@responsiveed.com

Administrative Assistant - Ms. Payton Cole

pcole@responsiveed.com

Office Assistant - Ms. Victoria Porras

vporras@responsiveed.com

Kindergarten

Ms. Laci Lane

llane@responsiveed.com

First Grade

Mrs. Cynthia Remington

cremington@responsiveed.com

Second Grade

ELAR/History Ms. Nicole Coleman

ncoleman@responsiveed.com

Third Grade

Mrs. Rachel Odom

rodom@responsiveed.com

Fourth/Fifth Grade

TBD for the 2018 - 2019 school year

Sixth

Ms. Rebecca Dye

rdye@responsiveed.com

Seventh

Mr. Dustin Gibbs

dgibbs@responsiveed.com

Physical Education

Coach Nguyen

snguyen@responsiveed.com

Student Services

Special Education - Mr. Josh Dill

jdill@responsiveed.com

Speech - Mrs. Christel Crear

ccrear@responsiveed.com

504/Dyslexia- TBD for the 2018 - 2019 school year


ESL- TBD for the 2018 - 2019 school year


© 2017 ResponsiveEd.